"My husband and I enjoyed your You Tube videos.  We wished you were closer so we could come to your studio.  For now we are looking forward to receiving your DVDs. You and Wendy are one of the best instructors we have see.  Your lessons are clear and understandable."       Faye Stanbury, Ontario      April 9, 2017

"The complete set arrived and we enjoy the way of individual presentation for the men’s and women’s part in breakdown and detail.  We started dancing in 2012 twice a week and some of the early steps are now no longer in our memory therefor we use the set for repetition and additional training guide for the current lessons.  Thank you very much and greetings from Germany/Bavaria to Wendy and you.
Arthur & Beate Mayr, Germany                   Mar. 31, 2017

"We watch you on YouTube and feel as an online teacher of Dance there is no one better, i wish we were somewhere near you to take a class."     Paul Swann, UK  Mar. 19, 2017

"Your clarity of presentation and attention to every detail in all your videos is of great value thank you from a silver student in South Africa."         Jenny Kavarana, South Africa   Feb 21, 2017

"DVD's received in good order...due no doubt to your excellent packaging.  My partner and I are quite delighted with them..very easy to follow and extremely well thought out and presented. Challenging for sure...but confident we can learn a lot from the set."        Ron Strutt, BC Canada    Feb. 16, 2017

"My wife and I have been learning the gold cha cha, rumba, jive, and samba from your videos. We think they are fantastic. We are looking forward to learning from the new videos that we ordered."                       John Harding, USA   Feb. 15, 2017

"I received the USB key containing the videos of the Grand Ballroom. Congratulations; You have done a great job of making these videos and the instructions seem clear and precise."                             Maurice  Villaume, France  Jan. 7, 2017

"We are very enthusiastic expecting the DVDs as your teaching approach is simply unbeatable. We wish you and your family a very good Christmas time."                 Frank Schmitz, Germany  Nov. 21, 2016

"We found Andy and yourself on our tablet and watch in amazement at your wonderful dancing. It must be wonderful to be so good at something you love so much.  We would very much like to purchase your DVD/Videos.  Is it possible to still buy them now you have retired?                                    Clive & Diane Flint, England   Sept. 15, 2016

"Your instructional videos are first class and I am extremely pleased to have the opportunity to obtain and learn from them. I came to dancing late in life, but happily not too late. You have done marvelous work in producing such rich resources for those who wish to learn to dance. Thank you again."     Mark Knight, Australia   Mar. 17, 2016

"They're the BEST DVDs I have ever bought: right to the point." Gilles Masse, Kingston, Canada  Mar. 3, 2016

However, there is a mistake, I think, in the section of "jumping jacks, etc" on the Foot Flicks for the Lady. You have, twice, RLL where I think it should read RLR. Am I right?
Gilles Masse, Kingston

"I found the Silver Ballroom DVDs I ordered previously absolutely marvelous..."  Keith Lee, UK  Feb. 26, 2016

"Thank you so much for your help. I have received and downloaded all three videos... We are so happy to have found your videos on you tube - they were absolutely the best of all of the once we sampled. If we get good, we will be back for more."                          Ilona Mestril, Chicago  Jan. 18, 2016

"I came to your website via some your instructional videos on YouTube - They are, for me, the most informative, clear and well-presented products out there. Thanks for your help."                               Michael Dyer, UK   Jan. 12, 2016

"I wish you all the best for the New Year and my wife and I would like to congratulate you to your exceptionally good DVD-lessons. We like the way of your teaching very much. Everything is precise and makes great fun in learning.              Frank Schmitz, Germany      Jan. 6, 2016

"My wife and I are in our second year of lessons, so are borderline Bronze 2 level. We studied your Youtube extracts and decided they are so good, we had to have the lot. They are terrific learning tools – congratulations on your high quality work. Many thanks Andy and best wishes for your continued success."                  Paul Warren, Australia   Dec. 2, 2015

"First I'd just like to say how clear and well organised your lesson clips are.  I've seen many of those posted on YouTube and it was because of the quality of those (and my love of quickstep) that I felt inspired to purchase the gold star lesson."                      Stephen Lee, UK   Oct. 29, 2015

"The previous 2 videos I ordered are excellent. I'm doing classes, but the videos really help me to remember the steps and get some valuable practice."      Lawrence Owen, Aukland, New Zealand   Oct. 3, 2015

"Thank you for the update. I have been watching and downloading the online videos. I have taken group lessons for several years and private lesson for about 9 months, but I find your videos so useful to focus in on a particular step or footwork as a refresher and avoid practicing it incorrectly or having to wait for the next lesson to ask a simple question. It is rather remarkable how quickly a little detail can be forgotten after a lesson if it cannot be reinforced immediately, and often schedules prevent this, so the videos seem a good way to address the problem. And I find them very simple, clear, and precise."   David Mount,   Connecticut, USA     Sept. 30, 2015

"We looked at all the videos from you on youtube. We must say we never saw a learning course so good described and shown as the ones from you!!!  And we dance quite awhile already and saw many teachers. I went to your homepage and read about your history. Congratulations! I think it is great that you made these videos because people from Switzerland and all over the world can have the benefit of your lessons!                                                                                     Sonja Huebscher, Switzerland   Aug. 19, 2015

"Must compliment you and Wendy on your instructional technique, it is very good and very easy to understand. If any one asks me, I'll recommend your downloads as The Best Available..."               Phil Gash, Chico CA, USA    Aug. 15, 2015

"I spend hours on my IPad watching your videos on YouTube. I am fascinated by your method of teaching. You make it look so simple .....yet I spend hours trying out the steps !!!!!  Congratulations on your many achievements. My wish in life would be to meet you both and take lessons from both of you. I live in county Meath in Ireland so it is a long way to travel for lessons. However i just wanted to let you both know how much enjoyment I get from watching your dance lessons on YouTube."                                 Una Burke, Ireland     Mar. 16, 2015

"Your excellent instructional videos will be invaluable to me. Everything is so clearly explained and thoroughly demonstrated that I feel imbued with confidence that I can, with appropriate effort, learn to dance. To my chagrin I discovered ballroom dancing later in life, but I have no time to dwell on my late arrival because of the fascination, challenge and enjoyment offered by ballroom dancing. Whilst I cannot become a champion, I can still become the best ballroom dancer that I can be."                                                  Mark Knight, Australia     Feb. 21, 2015

"Thank you for making these awesome DVD. I love your attention to details and the technical aspects of your teaching.  Currently I am working on the bronze syllabus, both standard and latin. I would like to wish you and Wendy Happy New Year."             Jack Kasinski, Calgary, Canada    Jan. 3, 2015

"Dear Andy: I love your lessons – the lessons complete the group lessons Dave and I are taking.  I come home from the group lesson and immediately find the step in your DVD and I am able to practice the steps each week.  Thanks so much."                          Debbie Knott, FL, USA      Oct.22, 2014

"Dear Andy, Thank you very much indeed for this. May I take this opportunity to express my huge admiration for your teaching on the DVDs. I go to a good class in Leamington Spa UK and your coaching is invaluable to me, even when little differences occur. I wish I could come over to Canada and study with you personally! Maybe one day..."                                                           Ivor McGregor, West Midlands UK    Oct. 21, 2014

"Dear Mr Wong, Thank you for your prompt response. I look forward to receiving the order in due course. My wife and I have much enjoyed seeing the clips of the various dance steps on you tube and think they are by far the best we have seen. The routines are terrific and your explanations of the steps are very clear. Hopefully we can do justice to your instructions."                 George Johnston, Glasgow Scotland    Oct. 21, 2014

"We are grade D senior dancers, who started competitive dancing last year. Your Bronze II and Silver lessons, we already have, are an excellent supplement to private lessons. We particularly like attention to details, tailoring level of complexity to the level of audience, syllabus and presentation. The DVDs allow us to catch up things we miss in studio, or learn steps in advance, which save a lot of time and money. Your lessons help to establish a solid technical base, which leads eventually to real enjoyment of fluid dancing, even at competitions. Also we like your route variations, we can use to develop a floor craft skills. Thank you very much for the lessons and running this enterprise of giving people opportunity to be part of wonderful world of ballroom."                                     Vadim & Irina, New Zealand        7/9/2014

"Thank you so much for your consideration.  By the way I want to let you know that I really enjoy your videos. Your instructions are excellent. They are very informative, concise, and I know the information you present is very valuable to my progress. Thank you for making these videos."   Henry Eng, New Jersey USA      2/6/2014

"Dear Andy, I just wanted to send you a short note to thank you and Wendy for your wonderful videos.  My wife and I have been taking International Ballroom classes for just over a year now and are hooked!  We live in a relatively small town in Ontario. We have an excellent instructor through our local parks and Rec dept, who teaches us international style... However, as we are now in our mid-forties we realize that we don't learn quite as quickly as some of the young couples in their twenties do!  ... We tend to need a refresher during the week and I found your videos on YouTube. In particular we were having a bit of trouble with the Tipple Chasse in the Quickstep and being able to watch your video, pause it, and really learn the steps at our own speed helped a great deal.  I am very lucky, being an Anglican priest, that we have a church basement to practice in during the week!  I downloaded several of your videos from your store a few months back and we learned many new steps and practice them in the church hall. A few of the others couples from our class have come over for practice nights and we have been able to share some of the figures we have learned from your videos. Ballroom dancing has brought us a lot of joy. Thank you for being a part of that, even if at a distance..."   Daniel Graves, Ontario       23/5/2014

"My order arrived on March the 6th. All is in good order and undamaged. Thank you for the care and attention to the package. I have viewed some of the dvd's and the mp4 files and consider that these are the best quality product available. I look forward to more time with you and Wendy improving my dancing"                                                                              Warren Herd, Kurrimine Beach Australia.     7/3/2014

"Thanks Andy, my wife needs to learn a special kind of teaching.  She needs a step for step introducing like yours. Most other teachers say: you have to do this, and make a turn and this and this and this and ........show the next. That doesn't helps her.  That's why I’m really happy to find your videos on YouTube. It is awesome and help so much to learn step by step!! She loves it."            Jorn, Germany      9/2/2014

"I use this opportunity to congratulate you on the quality and clarity of your lessons.  As a dance teacher (and former competitor) I have to admit that since I discovered your tutorials, I have structured my classes differently and my life has become so much easier. Thanks for the fantastic job. It's great to know that, whenever I'm in need of inspiration, I will shortly be able to say to myself:" Let's see what Andy and Wendy do there".                                                                    Dominique Vitali, France   29/11/2013

 "My wife and I find going back and forth through your material on the internet the most instructive form for us. You have one of the best presentations and demonstrations I have seen from any teacher, video or internet."                 Brian Miles,      28/11/2013

"Thank you very much for your excellent DVD.  My wife and I have been purchasing your dvd and learnt a lot from them.  We wished we could live near your place so that we can join your classes."            Mick and Alex Nguyen, Australia            14/11/2013

"Your instruction is fantastic and I especially enjoy the way you break down the man's steps and the lady's steps and the various views you provide.  I have them on my iPad so that I can view them while I travel for business and work on my figures and technique."          Tommy Re, North Carolina USA      24/9/2013

"I would just tell you that you are an excellent teacher!  I've been through steps by some other instructors but not as clear as from you in these videos.  Very good.”                                                            Hilde Marie Bager, Oslo Norway       22/9/2013

"This is a very well done video (Paso Doble).  I just looked at the first one and the presentation is excellent.  I have over 100 dance videos and this is one of the best I have ever seen.   Very clear.  Thanks for the prompt service and great DVD."                         Sonny Routt, Palm Springs USA      28/8/2013

"I wanted to say hello and thanks for all the videos you have made.  We have learned a lot and greatly improved our dancing from the videos.  The videos are easy to understand and follow.  The common faults are especially helpful."               Al & Marleen Chong, Honolulu USA    16/8/2013

"Hi Andy, I have just purchased a Beginner DVD.  I am delighted with this purchase.  I am so delighted to have made contact with your site, as I just happened on it by chance when browsing, looking for some/any help with my steps.  Am just learning the Waltz and I was delighted with yourself and Wendy.  You explained everything so well.  The best of luck to you both."                                     Agnes Matthews, Ireland    4/8/2013

"Andy, I previously bought the Quickstep series and I was very pleased with it. I find your videos are very well done, you give excellent and very detailed explanation, your videos complement extremely well the dance lessons I take here in Ottawa. I used them as reference and have watched many times. Thank you for making these videos available for purchase."                Réjean Simard, Ottawa   2/8/2013

"The DVDs are fantastic for anyone that is interested in dancing."                    Sunitha Verghis, New Zealand     4/7/2013

"We're a social dance studio in South Africa and we're looking to finalise our syllabus.  We absolutely love your videos and I am especially impressed with the way you present them."                                                                Steffie Fourie, South Africa   19/6/2013

"I really like your way of explaining what good posture is.  I have been dancing for a few years but have never thought of the frame formed by the shoulder lines and hip lines."                                                               Don, Monterey Park CA   15/6/2013

"Andy, I love your teaching style and Wendy makes things look so easy and simplified!!!!! Some female instructors on dance DVD's are so made up and plastic surgery perfect - that they are impossible to identify with and they make me feel intimidated. Wendy is a wonderful dancer for women to model as she is about the right technique and being quietly graceful and eloquent."         Sue Henderson, Calgary 18/4/2013

"Mr. Wong, my wife and I look forward to enjoying your lessons on the videos after watching them on You Tube for weeks!  You and Wendy make learning how to dance so enjoyable."                                                     Ken Moye, Alhambra CA   19/3/2013

Can I just say a big thank you to you Mr. Wong. My wife and I started dance tuition last Sept here in the UK after 32 years of marriage. Something we always wanted to do, but never got around to. We found a local school who is a member of the International Dance Teacher Assoc and we are getting along fine. However, I came across your site and numerous YouTube videos that have been a god send. Sometimes it's hard to take it all in at the class, but I find your videos are almost exactly as our tutor is teaching us, and to see you go through the steps it has been a great help to us. Coincidentally, we were in Vancouver just last year ( before we started our dancing ) had we known about your marvelous set up, We would have loved to have come along to see it , but maybe next time. Thank you once again for the inspiration."              Andrew and Carol, UK   19/2/2013

"Jan and I discovered your teaching modules last week on You Tube, and found them so totally inspiring that we decided to download.  In fact watching your clips enabled us to resolve in seconds a little problem--that was disrupting our dance-so we are already indebted to you and Wendy."              Bob Bellamy, UK    11/2/2013

"My wife and I have enjoyed all the material we bought from you over the years and more importantly enjoy our dancing more because of your instruction... thanks for the quality material you produce..."                   Rob Bickerdike, Vero Beach, FL, USA    9/12/2012

"I purchased all your dvds right up to Silver in the summer and must pass on my congratulations on this excellent series.  It is not only clear and thorough, but puts one at ease because of your personable teaching style.  Thanks to both of you for your very hard work in putting this valuable resource together for us."                                                                                      Ray Chesin, Parksville Canada    4/12/2012

"Dear Andy Wong, I am looking forward to receiving your DVDs.  I have been watching some of your lessons on YouTube for a while and finally ordered your tapes to continue my training.  Congratulations on your expertise and experience.  I really respect your organized, clear and patient style of teaching."          Marilyn Bowe, USA    4/9/2012

"The videos are perfect and you style of teaching is wonderful and amazing. Thank you very much for this great work. Now we have to create a time schedule for watching your lessons and practice the different figures."              Robert Adler, Germany   9/8/2012

"Dear Mr. Wong, Some years ago I was as lucky as to buy the complete sets of your instructional DVDs, and all I can say is, they are really excellent both in conception and presentation. All steps are lucidly declared, and it is very fine to see a teacher (and his partner) just doing precisely what he was announcing before ... Thank you very much for you have done this."            Rainer Birkendorf, Germany    30/6/2012

"We are certainly enjoying your DVD’s. Your instructions are so very clear and well organised into achievable elements. Thank you."     Peggy and Robert Knott, Australia  13/3/2012

"Your instruction DVDs are great.  I'm so happy to have bought them, because your instructions are easy to understand and to put into practice."                                        Nga Lu, Willich, Germany  3/3/2012

"We like your DVD’s. We have five DVD’s and we try to follow all details. We can understand what you mean with all the terms of the figures. In this way we have learnt a lot of dance steps. Your DVD’s show so clearly how we must make the steps. Fabulous. They are very good for completion."          Hanneke en Henk, Netherlands  13/2/2012

"Thank you very much Andy. I admire your methodology which combines accuracy and style so beautifully."                                   Yori Mayron, Tel Aviv, Israel  31/1/2012  

"My companion and I, both seniors are enrolled in a cha cha class at the local community house and we can't follow the instructor, We had no problem with the two of you, because you wear understated clothing and a quiet manner and the focus can be on the dance steps, not on your flamboyance.  I am interested in your DVD's because I actually can follow the dance moves and I don't feel I have to be glamorous to learn to dance."                                                  Ruthann Medville, Illinois USA  29/1/2012

"This is just to say thank you for your excellent Dance instructional DVDs.  Your professionalism is outstanding.  Your instructions are clear and easy to understand.  You get the feeling you are right in the room with you.  You show great empathy for your students.  Thank you once again."                Rebecca McEwan, Australia  16/1/2012

"Your DVS, quality of dance figures and the way you teach it to the students is outstanding."                          Rainer Kramm, Langenfeld, Germany  7/1/2012

"I have learned ballroom dances for three years in the ballroom class in Mass., USA.  I just stopped because of teachers' retirement. I have been searching from YouTube and try to continue learning by myself.  I find your records of ballroom are the best among all the YouTube records I have seen."      Roseanne Qiu, Andover MA, USA    26/12/2011

"You are a great teacher and your videos are very helpful. I really appreciate making your teaching skill so accessible for us."       Farzaneh Akhbari, Mesa, AZ, USA   22/12/2011

"I where very impressed recently by your instructional clips I discovered on U-tube. I decided to buy your Standard & Latin Bronze II collections.  I just wanted to let you know that my wife and I are extremely pleased and impressed with the quality of your instruction. Super clear even for non-English (French) speaking people, and we just wanted to congratulate you on having put together such quality ballroom dance DVD's."                                                               Ronald Baeyens, Belgium  20/12/2011

"We live in New Brunswick and have been ballroom dancing for several years.  Our instructors can only come to our area twice a month so many dancers in our club use your video clips to help us with the bronze and silver figures we are learning.  We find your clips most helpful and are very thankful for them!"                                                                   Janet and Claudio Krickler, New Brunswick  11/12/2011

"For months now I and my dancing partner have enjoyed your dance performances very much - but "enjoy" is not the right word. In fact, when we started to refresh our dancing skills (just to find out that we can't get enough of dance figures and learning the right dance technique), I accidentally bumped into your videos on YouTube and since then we have become true believers of your work. Regularly we integrate some of your steps that are not taught in our dance classes into our dance figures repertoire, like the Shadow Stalking Walks. I hope you won't mind that we began to call those figures the "master" moves, and they look truly spectacular on the dance floor.  You inspired us to become better, more precise when dancing, while not forgetting all the fun this sport can make. Be it one of the 300 balls in Vienna, or any other ballroom dancing event. For us, there is nothing comparable on this planet, and we appreciate that we can follow idols like the both of you are to us.  Its a shame that your ballroom is far away from Austria, as this would have become our own private church.  Season's greetings from Vienna and all the best to both of you."                    Oliver & Maria, Vieena, Austria  10/12/2011

“I like your website and the program easy to follow. Very organized from the Bronze to Gold. Better than other school and studio from my experience. Thanks for sharing many years of your hard work. I will spread the word and your website in Atlanta, Georgia.”        Albert Lugassy, Atlanta, USA   28/11/2011

"We have enjoyed the instruction tapes and have found them to be the best method for us to learn. Your analysis of the technique has been a great help in improving our enjoyment of dancing."         Neil Vader, Ontario, Canada  6/10/2011

"With great pleasure we watch your DVD's several times- from the overview to the details.  The mixture of demonstrating and explaining is perfect.  We are not native speakers, but there is no problem understanding you."                                                                     Paul Schneider, Germany  02/10/2011

"I have tried many different DVD's and none have been effective like yours.  If you ask me what makes your DVD's special I would say: 1. The slow pace which makes it seem unhurried and effortless. Other dance DVD's tend to assume you know already and go right into practice. 2. The repeated demonstrations of steps from different angles - this is just what a student needs when they are learning by themselves and have a hard time picking up a step. When we first see a step it may not make sense but seeing from another angle it does - we see the foot placement, etc. 3. The fact that the DVD menu allows you to view any step - this is extremely useful and possibly the best feature. 4. The cost is affordable, even for people who live in other countries (as I do) So, my sincere thanks to you and everyone there."         Namal De Silva, Sri Lanka  8/7/2011

"I would like to tell you that you are great teacher! The method you introduced to correct turns in Viennese waltz with extra side steps is super. I have been learning different dances for 6 years and nobody can tell me how to correct line of dance in Viennese waltz. We always stopped and started again. Thank you!!!"                                                                                                      Andrzej Obloj, Poland   11/4/2011

"I have purchased a number of your online instructional videos, and I have to say they are excellent!  When I was living in the UK, I passed the Silver exams from the UKTDA in Ballroom and Latin and was halfway through the gold syllabus when through work commitments I moved back home to Ireland.  Unfortunately, Ballroom and Latin dance is very much in its infancy in Ireland, so there was nowhere to continue to progress.  However since finding your work, I have begun again and I have to say they are excellent!!"                                        Gerard O'Keeffe, Ireland    31/3/2011

"Just to say thank you, not only do you market an exceptional product, your customer service is excellent as well. I shall not hesitate to refer your site to my friends in the dancing circles."   Gerry Nayton, UK  Feb 2011

"I haven't reviewed all the videos yet, but after looking briefly at the routines and the waltz, I can see we made the right purchase. Your frames, techniques and descriptions are better than any of the videos we've seen in the past or that would could find on the Internet. Please accept our congratulations to both you and Wendy,"                            Joseph & Mary Streff, Waukesha, Wisconsin, USA  Feb 2011

“Andy - your you tube videos totally sold me — yours are the best international ballroom instruction clips I have seen, and I’ve seen a lot — you have a style for teaching that succeeds in balancing looking professional without the “exaggeration” of style you see in professional competitions, which makes it difficult to relate to as a “social dancer”. Your teaching tips are done just right — you add a couple of tips re style and steps at different times so that learning is not an overload initially, yet they cover all the aspects anyone would need to know re dance to dance like a pro. You and Wendy make dance learning approachable for us new dancers. Thanks.”               Owen Sheaks, Reston, VA, USA  Dec 2013

“I just received the Bronze II Slow Foxtrot DVD and it was great! Your method of teaching is top notch, I couldn’t ask for more. Thank you!”                                                  Bob Gillespie, Surrey  July 2013

“I just finished watching all of your DVDs and I think they’re great. I’ve been able to maximize my dance lessons by having prior knowledge of the steps and whenever I’m having difficulties they’re a perfect reference.”          Jessica Van Dusen   Dec 2006

“My fiancé Mateja and I are truly excited and eager to receive your DVD. We are getting married in July 2009 and want to have a memorable first dance together. Mateja did extensive research online in trying to find the proper instructional video to help us get on our way. She found examples on YouTube that were particularly helpful. It seems that the details you provide in breaking down each particular step will help immensely. We are looking forward to receiving your DVD!!!”        Rob Povirk, Atlanta, Georgia   Mar 2009

"By the way: I love your explanations in English, though I speak German, I will understand every single word because you speak so clear…if you would have a Dancing school here in Austria I will definitely visit your courses… so I hope, I will learn it by your DVDs."… Best greetings from Vienna, Austria!"          Friedrich Patek  Dec 2011

“My husband and I were very impressed by your instructional clip on u-tube. It is clear and broken down into steps that are easy to follow. The information conveyed is pertinent, complimented by your physical demonstration of the steps. We have both taught in the past and you are an excellent teacher, as I am sure your staff at the Grand Ballroom must be.”                         Katlaan Huntir, Vernon, BC

“Hi Mr and Mrs Wong greetings to you from my beautiful island Barbados in the West Indies. I was browsing the net for ballroom dancing videos or cds and ran into your website. I was totally surprised to see the quality of teaching from your videos which is fantastic.  Mind you I’m doing bronze now having graduated from beginners. I have been ballroom dancing just about 6 months and loving it that’s why I want to get some cds on most of the rhythms that I practice with your unique teaching…”                                                                                                                         Malie Pinkett, Barbados  

“I purchased a set of your gold standard ballroom dvd about a year ago. We found the instruction very well done. It is clear, concise, and very helpful. We benefit a lot from the lessons. Thank you.”                                    Dennis Toy, Winnipeg  March 2013

“Thank you very much for your generosity, your dance videos is a goldmine for social dancers. My wife and I hope to have a beginner group in standard and Latin in our very little town, though our main interest is the argentine tango we do dance standard and Latin in a very basic level best greetings from Denmark”             Ilf and Karen, Denmark  

"My wife and I purchased a number of your instructional DVD’s a couple of months ago. I just wanted to let you know that we are extremely pleased and most impressed with the quality of your instruction. The details for each step are crystal clear and being able to see what you are ultimately working towards in terms of a routine for each dance is just what is needed (you can see the destination as well as each step of the route to get there - great!!). I had done a lot of research before buying your product (and had been disappointed with other products), and I just wanted to congratulate you on having put together such superior material."          Rob Bickerdike, Vero Beach, Florida  Dec 2012

“The teaching method is easy to follow and reinforces our practical instruction. We especially appreciate being shown what NOT to do. Thank you for a very comprehensive lesson.”                        Brian & Rona Holmes, Australia   Oct 2009

“We have purchased all your videos and I must say that you are the most amazing teacher. You explain and break down things in such a simple format even a novice can quickly learn. Congratulations and thanks so much.”                                                       Dr. Delbe Robichaud, New Brunswick  Nov 2009

“I also wish to thank you both for the excellent demonstration videos that you have placed on the YouTube website. I consider myself very lucky to have found them and, consequently, your own internet shop.”    Alan Reece, Berlin, Germany  Nov 2009

“I am writing to you to congratulate you and your husband for the fantastic videos of dancing lessons that you have both produced.  I have seen some parts on YouTube and they are the best tool that a beginner can buy in order to do the “homework”, i.e. to review at home all the dancing steps that one has not totally understood during the last dancing lesson at school.  It will be a pleasure for us to have you both as our virtual teachers.”                                        Domingos Guimaraes, Portugo  July 2010

 “Our daughter gave us your Silver Cha Cha for Xmas-I mean we’ve been doing it for 2 years.  Now we realize we may benefit from your Bronze.  We have ordered both and looking forward to correcting all our bad habits.  We love the way you present your moves and are looking forward to the new DVDs.”                                                                               Margaret & Lloyd Barnes, Newfoundland  Feb 2011

 "We've been using some of your DVDs to supplement our dance lessons and have just bought another set. Just wanted to drop you a note saying how much we enjoy these and thank you. Your teaching style is wonderful and you make the steps clear and easy to pick up. My wife and I enjoy dancing (I wish I had started years ago) and we've found a few places to dance out locally.  If you're ever in Sykesville, stop by."                                                                    Dave and Rose Cox, Sykesville, MD   Jan 2011

"I just thought that I would let you know, we really enjoy your style of instruction (clear, concise and well demonstrated). Several members of our dance group are planning on buying your DVD's, because of the improvement that they have seen in our dancing ability, which we attribute to your and Wendy's excellent instruction. Wish we lived closer so we could take your lessons personally, but this will have to do for now."                                                                                 Dave Grant, Rossland, B.C. Dec 2011

"Thank you so much Andy.  The discs arrived today and we have already watched the Technique one and are very impressed with your clear guidance.  We don't think there will be much television watched in our house over the next few weeks as we are looking forward to spending our time with your DVD's.  Maybe we will be back for the Latin ones!"                   Ian & Kathy Hocking, Oldham, UK   Dec 2012